Banner 1

Welcome to Deep Blue Cruises

 

Deep Blue Cruises is owner and operator of the safari boats M/Y Firebird and M/Y Thunderbird and co-owner of the safari boat M/Y Blue, which is operated by both us and Blue Planet Liveaboard. Our boats are managed and supervised by a professional team of egyptain crew, toghether with english and german speaking instructors. We have made it to our mission to meet the requirements and the expectations of our guests needs.

Our ideas and aims are confirmed by the positive response of our guests. We are always grateful to receive constructive comments, as to have the opportunity for reflection and development.

On our boats, there is a high standard. Not only do we pay attention to compliance with the legal regulations, but attach great importance to maintaining the technical conditions and safe diving as well. Guarantor of this are continuous maintenance of the boats, as well as training of our crew and guides.

The dive guides on the boats are all german and english speaking instructors, who are pleased to serve our guests and, even after many years of diving in Egypt, still enjoy every dive. Because of that, they meet the highest requirements with competence, objectivity and fun!
Our office team consists of very experienced employees who have worked for many years in diving and tourism industry. From them you will receive prompt and expertly answers to all your questions. 

Enjoy with us one of the most beautiful adventures in the Red Sea!

Explore world famous wrecks and reefs in a country filled with magnificent history. Embark on a magical journey into the past! Travel with us to one of the last places on earth where, during your dives, you can still observe some rare species and underwater creatures that are threatened whith extinction elsewhere!
Beautiful reefs with a fascinating and unforgettable color splendor day and night are just waiting to be discovered by you. Enjoy with our experienced dive guides the biggest and most exciting adventure you may desire as a diver - a liveaboard through the endless, deep blue of the Red Sea with all its highlights!

Our professional team is looking forward to assist you!

 

Drucken

Newsletter
HURGHADA WEATHER
Check out our guest comments:
Find us on Facebook:

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Banner

Willkommen bei Deep Blue Cruises

Deep Blue Cruises ist Eigentümer und Betreiber der Schiffe M/Y Thunderbird und M/Y Firebird. Unsere Schiffe werden von einem professionellen Team geleitet und betreut. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.
Die immer weiter ansteigende Auslastung unserer Schiffe, verbunden mit der positiven Resonanz unserer Kunden, bestätigt uns in unseren Ideen und Zielen. Für konstruktive Kritik sind wir immer wieder dankbar, weil sie uns die Möglichkeit der Reflektion und Weiterentwicklung gibt.

Auf unseren Booten herrscht ein hoher Standard. Wir achten nicht nur auf die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sondern legen auch größten Wert auf Wahrung des technischen Zustandes unserer Schiffe und auf die Sicherheit beim Tauchen. Garant hierfür sind die ständige Wartung der Schiffe und die fortlaufende Schulung und Weiterbildung unserer Crews und Guides. Unsere Serviceleistung unterliegt einer ständigen Qualitätskontrolle durch unsere langjährigen Mitarbeiter und erfahrenen Spezialisten.

Unsere Dive Guides auf den Schiffen sind alle deutsch- und englischsprachige Tauchlehrer, die auch nach vielen Jahren in Ägypten weder den Spass am Gästeservice, noch am Tauchen verloren haben und dadurch auch höchsten Anforderungen mit Kompetenz, Sachlichkeit und Freude begegnen!
Unser Officeteam besteht aus Mitarbeitern, die seit vielen Jahren im Tauch- und Touristikbereich tätig sind. Hier erhalten Sie prompte und fachkundige Antworten auf all Ihre Fragen.

Erleben Sie mit uns eines der schönsten Abenteuer im Roten Meer!

Sehen Sie weltberühmte Wracks und Riffe in einem Land mit einer großartigen Geschichte! Begeben Sie sich auf eine magische Reise in die Vergangenheit! Fahren Sie mit uns zu einem der letzten Plätze der Erde, an dem man während eines Tauchganges noch viele Tierarten erleben kann, die anderenorts bereits vom Aussterben bedroht sind!
Intakte Riffe mit einer faszinierenden und unvergesslichen Farbenpracht bei Tag und Nacht warten nur darauf, von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden! Erleben Sie mit unseren erfahrenen Guides das größte und spannendste Abenteuer, das Sie sich als Taucher wünschen können – eine Tauchsafari durch das endlose, tiefe Blau des Roten Meeres mit all seinen Höhepunkten!

Unser professionelles Team freut sich, Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen!

 

Drucken

NEWSLETTER
WETTER HURGHADA
Das sagen unsere Gäste:
Find us on Facebook: